Access Center

Our Staff

Meredyth Goodwin

Director

Call us 509-335-3417 (Office)
Email us m.goodwin@wsu.edu

Juli Anderson

Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417 (Office)
Email us Juli_anderson@wsu.edu

Hui-Ju (Sophia) Tsai

Access Advisor

Call us 509-335-3417 (Office)
Email us hui-ju.tsai@wsu.edu

Rochelle Dach

Access Advisor

Email us rochelle.dach@wsu.edu

Gabriel Morales

Assistive Technology Coordinator

Call us 509-335-3417 (Office)
Email us gabriel.morales@wsu.edu

Cassondra Yarlott

Administrative Assistant

Call us 509-335-3417 (Office)
Email us cassondra.yarlott@wsu.edu

Eric Stockton

Van Coordinator

Call us 509-335-7396 (Office)
Email us stocktone@wsu.edu